2017 Board Members

Updated Tuesday July 25, 2017 by Shades Mountain Park.

2017 SMP Board Members

Position

Name

Email address

President

Sean Monte

president@shadesmountainpark.org

Vice-President

Mike Dozier

vicepresident@shadesmountainpark.org

Secretary

Mike Thompson

secretary@shadesmountainpark.org

Treasurer

Mark Pitts

treasurer@shadesmountainpark.org

Commissioner

Jim Isaminger

park.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org

Fundraising

D'Andre Wright

fundraiser.coord@shadesmountainpark.org

Database Manager

Jamey Harris

dbmgr@shadesmountainpark.org

Communications

Lyle Dubois

communications@shadesmountainpark.org

Park Mom

Alicia Johnson

parkmom@shadesmountainpark.org

Merchandise

Heidi Monte

merchandise.coord@shadesmountainpark.org

Uniforms

Grant Weed

Uniform.coord@shadesmountainpark.org  

Scheduling

Les Pasternack

Schedule.coord@shadesmountainpark.org  

Training

Walt Simpson

training@shadesmountainpark.org  

Facility and Equipment

Jared Nutter

maintenance.coord@shadesmountainpark.org  

Past President

Chris Blake

 

At Large

Stan White

 

At Large

Matt Mitchell

 

At Large

Stefan Mancuso

 

At Large

 

 

 

 

Others (City of Hoover)

 

 

Parks and Rec Director

Craig Moss

 

Maintenance Manager

Chuck Cuppett