2020- 2021 Board Members

UpdatedSunday July 25, 2021 byShades Mountain Park.

2020- 2021 Board Members
Elected Positions Email
President Sam Swiney president@shadesmountainpark.org
Vice President Joe Bain vicepresident@shadesmountainpark.org
Secretary Jason Tingle secretary@shadesmountainpark.org
Treasurer Regis Ramos treasurer@shadesmountainpark.org
Baseball Commissioner Nick Hall park.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
Park Mom Ashley Sutterlin parkmom@shadesmountainpark.org
Training Coordinator Brian Sparks training@shadesmountainpark.org
Fundraising Coordinator Tom Chelewski fundraiser.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Communications Coordinator   communications@shadesmountainpark.org
Scheduling Coordinator Tony David Schedule.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Database Manager Steven Meacham dbmgr@shadesmountainpark.org
Uniform Coordinator Ashley Caffey Uniform.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Merchandising Coordinator   merchandise.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Appointed Positions
Past President    
Facility & Equipment Manager John Morris  
At-Large Kieth Payne  
At-Large Paul Dudley  
At-Large Steve Stembridged  
At-Large Kevin Finnen  
At-Large Jeff Davis  
     
Age Group Commissioners
T-Ball Chad Baxley tball.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
6u Heath Teague 6yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
7u Nick Hall 7yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
8u Jason Tingle 8yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
9u Scott Johnson 9yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
10u Landon Deakle 10yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
11/12u Grant Weed 11u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
13/14u Mike Dozier 13u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Others (City of Hoover
Parks and Rec Director Craig Moss  
Maintenance Manager Chuck Cuppett