2019- 2020 Board Members

Updated Friday September 6, 2019 by Shades Mountain Park.

2018- 2019 Board Members
Elected Positions Email
President Sean Monte president@shadesmountainpark.org
Vice President Sam Swiney vicepresident@shadesmountainpark.org
Secretary Matt Mitchell secretary@shadesmountainpark.org
Treasurer D'Andre Wright treasurer@shadesmountainpark.org
Baseball Commissioner Grant Weed park.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
Park Mom Alicia Johnson parkmom@shadesmountainpark.org
Training Coordinator Brian Sparks training@shadesmountainpark.org
Fundraising Coordinator Regis Ramos fundraiser.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Communications Coordinator Joe Bain communications@shadesmountainpark.org
Scheduling Coordinator Les Pasternack Schedule.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Database Manager Steven Meacham dbmgr@shadesmountainpark.org
Uniform Coordinator Alex McRee Uniform.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Merchandising Coordinator Lindsey Wilbanks merchandise.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Appointed Positions
Past President Vacant  
Facility & Equipment Manager Paul Dudley  
At-Large Kieth Payne  
At-Large Nick Hall  
At-Large Mark Pitts  
At-Large Tony David  
At-Large Jason Tingle  
     
Age Group Commissioners
T-Ball Joey Danforah tball.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
6u Nick Hall 6yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
7u Scott Johnson 7yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
8u Les Pasternack 8yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
9u Grant Weed 9yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
10u Erick Hartill 10yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
11/12u Mike Dozier 11u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
13/14u Les Pasternack 13u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Others (City of Hoover
Parks and Rec Director Craig Moss  
Maintenance Manager Chuck Cuppett