2018 Board Members

Updated Wednesday March 14, 2018 by Shades Mountain Park.

2018 Board Members
Elected Positions Email
President Sean Monte president@shadesmountainpark.org
Vice President Mike Dozier vicepresident@shadesmountainpark.org
Secretary Mike Thompson secretary@shadesmountainpark.org
Treasurer Mark Pitts treasurer@shadesmountainpark.org
Baseball Commissioner Grant Weed park.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
Park Mom Alicia Johnson parkmom@shadesmountainpark.org
Training Coordinator Brian Sparks training@shadesmountainpark.org
Fundraising Coordinator D'Andre Wright fundraiser.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Communications Coordinator Lyle Dubois communications@shadesmountainpark.org
Scheduling Coordinator Les Pasternack Schedule.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Database Manager Steven Meacham dbmgr@shadesmountainpark.org
Uniform Coordinator Alex McRee Uniform.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Merchandising Coordinator Heidi Monte merchandise.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Appointed Positions
Past President Chris Blake  
Facility & Equipment Manager Jared Nutter  
At-Large Stefan Mancuso  
At-Large Matt Mitchell  
At-Large Jamey Harris  
At-Large    
At-Large    
     
Age Group Commissioners
T-Ball Scott Johnson tball.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
6u Kristina Theall 6yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
7u Grant Weed 7yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
8u Eric Hartill 8yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
9u Lyle Dubois 9yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
10u Mike Dozier 10yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
11/12u Les Pasternack 11u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
13/14u Ric Villani 13u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Others (City of Hoover
Parks and Rec Director Craig Moss  
Maintenance Manager Chuck Cuppett