2020- 2021 Board Members

UpdatedTuesday December 1, 2020 byShades Mountain Park.

2020- 2021 Board Members
Elected Positions Email
President Sam Swiney president@shadesmountainpark.org
Vice President Joe Bain vicepresident@shadesmountainpark.org
Secretary Jason Tingle secretary@shadesmountainpark.org
Treasurer Regis Ramos treasurer@shadesmountainpark.org
Baseball Commissioner Nick Hall park.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
Park Mom Alicia Johnson parkmom@shadesmountainpark.org
Training Coordinator Brian Sparks training@shadesmountainpark.org
Fundraising Coordinator Tom Chelewski fundraiser.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Communications Coordinator Ashley Caffey communications@shadesmountainpark.org
Scheduling Coordinator Tony David Schedule.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Database Manager Steven Meacham dbmgr@shadesmountainpark.org
Uniform Coordinator Alex McRee Uniform.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Merchandising Coordinator Lindsey Wilbanks merchandise.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Appointed Positions
Past President Sean Monte  
Facility & Equipment Manager Paul Dudley  
At-Large Kieth Payne  
At-Large John Morris  
At-Large Steve Stembridged  
At-Large Chris Sign  
At-Large Jeff Davis  
     
Age Group Commissioners
T-Ball Joey Danforah tball.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
6u Nick Hall 6yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
7u Scott Johnson 7yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
8u Les Pasternack 8yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
9u Grant Weed 9yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
10u Erick Hartill 10yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
11/12u Mike Dozier 11u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
13/14u Les Pasternack 13u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Others (City of Hoover
Parks and Rec Director Craig Moss  
Maintenance Manager Chuck Cuppett