2017 Board Members

Updated Thursday February 2, 2017 by Shades Mountain Park.

2017 SMP Board Members

Position

Name

Email address

President

Chris Blake

president@shadesmountainpark.org

Vice-President

Sean Monte

vicepresident@shadesmountainpark.org

Secretary

Mike Thompson

secretary@shadesmountainpark.org

Treasurer

Mark Pitts

treasurer@shadesmountainpark.org

Commissioner

Jim Isaminger

park.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org

Asst. Commissioner

 

park.asstcommissioner@shadesmountainpark.org

Fundraising

Mike Dozier

fundraiser.coord@shadesmountainpark.org

Equipment

Whitfield Shepherd

maint.coord@shadesmountainpark.org

Database Manager

Jamey Harris

dbmgr@shadesmountainpark.org

Communications

Lyle Dubois

communications@shadesmountainpark.org

Park Mom

Heidi Monte

Alicia Johnson

parkmom@shadesmountainpark.org

Merchandise

Kim Lawter

merchandise.coord@shadesmountainpark.org

Uniforms

Melinda White

Uniform.coord@shadesmountainpark.org  

Park Outreach

 

outreach.coord@shadesmountainpark.org

Scheduling

Les Pasternack

Schedule.coord@shadesmountainpark.org  

Training

Walt Simpson

training@shadesmountainpark.org  

At Large

Jacob Isaminger

 

At Large

Stan White

 

At Large

Grant Weed

 

At Large

 

 

At Large

 

 

At Large

 

 

 

 

Others (City of Hoover)

 

 

Parks and Rec Director

Craig Moss

 

Maintenance Manager

Chuck Cuppett