2018 Board Members

Updated Saturday January 5, 2019 by Shades Mountain Park.

2018- 2019 Board Members
Elected Positions Email
President Sean Monte president@shadesmountainpark.org
Vice President Mike Dozier vicepresident@shadesmountainpark.org
Secretary Matt Mitchell secretary@shadesmountainpark.org
Treasurer D'Andre Wright treasurer@shadesmountainpark.org
Baseball Commissioner Grant Weed park.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
Park Mom Alicia Johnson parkmom@shadesmountainpark.org
Training Coordinator Brian Sparks training@shadesmountainpark.org
Fundraising Coordinator Sam Swiney fundraiser.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Communications Coordinator Vacant communications@shadesmountainpark.org
Scheduling Coordinator Les Pasternack Schedule.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Database Manager Steven Meacham dbmgr@shadesmountainpark.org
Uniform Coordinator Alex McRee Uniform.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
Merchandising Coordinator Heidi Monte merchandise.coord@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Appointed Positions
Past President Vacant  
Facility & Equipment Manager Stefan Mancuso  
At-Large Kieth Payne  
At-Large Paul Dudley  
At-Large Mark Pitts  
At-Large Nick Hall  
At-Large Vacant  
     
Age Group Commissioners
T-Ball Nick Hall tball.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
6u Scott Johnson 6yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
7u Kirstina Theall 7yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
8u Grant Weed 8yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
9u Eric Hartell 9yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
10u Lyle Dubois 10yo.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
11/12u Mike Dozier 11u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
13/14u Les Pasternack 13u.commissioner@shadesmountainpark.org
     
Others (City of Hoover
Parks and Rec Director Craig Moss  
Maintenance Manager Chuck Cuppett